130519 Letter from Yesung Parents to Yesung [Translation]

really miss you so bad yesungie :^(

3rd Album Waiting, Still Kyuhyun

Participate Charity Fan Project ”Happiness is Best Shared Together” & Marry You” Project Sup3r Show 5 Indonesia

Letter from Yesung’s father to Yesung

Son, are you doing well?
I should have written you a letter earlier to let you know how I am feeling. Sorry for being late..
It’s been 2 weeks since you have gone to 35th Division located in JeonJu. Time passes quickly.
On the day before enlisting, when I saw you with short hair, your precious hair cut so short, I felt sad.
I worried if our son would be able to endure the trainings, and also if you would get along well with other soldiers who may be much older than you…
With all these thoughts, i worried more about you and felt even more sad. But I also felt proud that my son would participate in what every Korean men has to do. Your…

View original post 158 more words

Leave a Reply

